Elegance Never Dies lp ltd edition White Vinyl (500ex.)

Release Date: 2017-10-05
A1 Where Men Sit
A2 Our Trip
A3 No Man Can Imagine
A4 Something Else
A5 Is Anybody Home? (Part 5)
B1 During All These Years
B2 Over The Noisy Keys
B3 Rebirth
B4 Tender Now
B5 Alice
B6 Is Anybody Home? (Part 5 Instrumental)

500 copies, hand-numbered on the back.

LP, Limited Edition, Numbered, White Vinyl